ASG Alliance Simulation Group
Site nav bar
 
Thursday, December 14th, 2017

Official ASG Simulation Schedule

Email Simulations
  Simulation Location/Information
  Fates CURRENTLY NOT ACTIVE
  StarFleet Marine Corps CURRENTLY NOT ACTIVE
 

Sunday
  Division Simulation Time - Pacific (Eastern) Location
   STS USS Fireball 7:00pm PT (10:00pm ET) On Hiatus
 
Friday
  Division Simulation Time - Pacific (Eastern) Location
   BFS Bablyon 5 Station 6:15pm PT (9:15pm ET) On Hiatus
 
Saturday
  Division Simulation Time - Pacific (Eastern) Location
   MSC The Avenger 5:00pm PT (8:00pm ET) On Hiatus
   MSC 04th & 05th MS Teams 6:00pm PT (9:00pm ET) On Hiatus.
   STS USS Lexis 7:50pm PT (10:50pm ET) On Hiatus
 

- KEY -
STS Star Trek Division   PR Private room
BFSBabylon Five Division CRConference room
MSCMiscellaneous Division A&EMember room
Arts & Entertainment